Membership Form
2014 Final Standings
All-Time Stats
Saturday Night Racing
Wheatland, Missouri
Saturday Night Racing
Moberly, Missouri
Friday Night Racing
Fulton, Missouri
Select Dates
ulma_web2001013.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg ulma_001005.jpg ulma_web2001012.jpg
ulma_web2001011.jpg
2014 Full Results
2014 Top Five Recaps
ulma_web2001010.jpg ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web2001008.jpg
Online 2014 Events Schedule
Latest Press Release
ulma_web2001007.jpg ulma_web2001006.gif
ulma_web2001005.jpg
ulma_web2001004.jpg
Drivers and fans, click on the Logo to the Left for all of your Classified Ads Needs.
Tentative 2015 Schedule

Friday, April 3 Callaway Raceway
Friday, April 10 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, April 11 Central Mo Speedway
Friday, April 17 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, April 18 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, April 24 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, April 25 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, May 1 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, May 2 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, May 8 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, May 9 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, May 15 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, May 16 Lucas Oil Speedway
ulma_web2001002.jpg
ULMA proudly welcomes its newest business partner, RadicalRaceGear.com!
Above: Jon Binning accepts his 2014 championship trophy from ULMA President, Kevin Coyne.
Drivers, it's still not too late to save $25 by completing your ULMA license paperwork prior to the first green flag falling and pick up a copy of the rules. Once the season begins, fee increases from $75 to $100. Click on the "Membership Form" link above to print, sign, and mail yours in today! We look forward to seeing everyone soon!

~ULMA
RULES CLARIFICATION!

Drivers and Track Tech Officials, it has come to our attention there is some confusion about the rule regarding what type of ignition boxes are legal.

The rule states: HEI ignition and MSD ignition boxes are allowed.

To clarify the rule, this means "ONLY", HEI ignition and MSD ignition boxes are permitted, no other type ignition boxes are allowed.