Affiliated Tracks
Online Events
Upcoming Events...

Saturday, July 23 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Saturday, July 23 – Randolph County Raceway
Friday, July 29 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, July 30 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, August 5 – Callaway Raceway
Friday, August 5 – Lakeside Speedway
Friday, August 12 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, August 13 – Central Mo Speedway
Saturday, August 20 – Lucas Oil Speedway
**Sunday, August 21 - Mo State Fair Speedway
Saturday, August 27 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Sunday, September 4 – Central Mo Speedway
Friday, September 9 – Lakeside Speedway
ULMA CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS END
Chris Cox, Dustin Hodges, and Larry Ferris Reach Lucas Cattle Company ULMA Victory Lane!

Sam Stoecklin
ULMA Public Relations
July 20, 2016

Three different drivers reached Lucas Cattle Company victory lane last weekend as ULMA Iron Man Chris Cox, point’s leader Dustin Hodges, and first time 2016 winner Larry Ferris drove their rides into victory lane at Callaway Raceway, Randolph County Raceway, and Central Missouri Speedway respectively.

Chris Cox has competed in more ULMA events over the past three years than any other active driver and sits in second position on the all-time list for most participated in events. Last Friday night, Cox drove his #1t machine to victory lane for the first time this season at Callway Raceway in Fulton, Missouri.
RacingJUNK.com is the
'Official Classifieds' of ULMA!
Read Full Press Release...
ulma_web001011.jpg ulma_web001010.jpg ulma_web001009.jpg ulma_web001008.jpg ulma_web001007.gif ulma_web2001012.jpg ulma_web2001006.jpg ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web2001005.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg ulma_web2001007.jpg ulma_web001005.jpg ulma_web001004.jpg ulma_web001003.jpg ulma_web001001.jpg